Preferred Partners

Insurance:

Brightway Insurance
Contact: Jodi Strenta
Phone: (904) 334-8117
E-mail: Jodi.Strenta@Brightway.com
Mike Bell
Contact: Mike Bell
Phone: (904) 376-5122
E-mail: mike@mikebellinsurance.com

Mortgage:

Movement Mortgage
Contact: Jim Schmid
Phone: (904) 703-6162
E-mail: Jim.Schmid@movement.com

Contact: Aaron Duez
Phone: (904) 716-7650
E-mail: aduez@homebridge.com

Contact: Dave Lashbrook
Phone: (904) 686-1318
E-mail: Dave@Navigator-Mortgage.com

Contact: Wade Swindell
Phone: (877) 314-1499
E-mail: wade.swindell@movement.com

Real Estate Photography

imoto
Contact:Jim Carson
Phone: (630) 258-1110
E-mail: jim@imotophoto.com

Home Inspection:

Ameripro
Contact: Cash Wade
Phone: (904) 268-9989
E-mail: cwade@inspectiondepot.com
BP
Contact:Drew Evans
Phone: (904) 338-1421
E-mail: devans@bpgwi.com

Home Warranty:

First American Home Warranty
Contact: Justin Fransen
Phone: (904) 718-3685
E-mail: jfransen@firstam.com

Restoration/Cleanup:

SERVPRO
Contact: Lauren Braddock Alcorn
Phone: (904) 545-5924
E-mail: laurenbraddock@servpromandarin.com
Pure
Contact:Russel Benes
Phone: (904) 759-7372
E-mail: rbenes@puroclean.com

Title:

US Patriot Title
Contact: J. Scott Triplett
Phone: (904) 591-9519
E-mail: JST@USPatriotTitle.com
NATC
Contact:Lisa Andrews & Erin Fourie
Phone: (904) 563-3216 & (904)861-7842
E-mail: landrews@nat.com & efourie@nat.com

Pest Control:

Jax Pest
Contact: Michael Thomas
Phone: (904) 866-6777
E-mail: Michael@jaxpestcontrol.com
NATC
Contact:Dan Dansereau
Phone: (904) 404-6252
E-mail: ddansereau@peachtreepest.com

Taxes/Accounting

tax
Contact: Paul Wettrich
Phone: (904) 220-1040
E-mail: paul.wettrich@directtax.net

Security

tax
Contact:Scott Green
Phone: (904) 868-9505
E-mail: sgreen@batessecurity.com

For information RE/MAX WaterMarke Preferred Partner Program, please contact:
Hayley Miller
Hayley@WaterMarkeFL.com
(904) 221-2605.