Our Team

Leadership

Tami Glover

Owner / Broker
About Tami
(904) 234-7917
Tami@TamiGlover.com

John Glover

Owner
About John
(904) 874-8111
John@WaterMarkeFL.com

Darcy Miller

Executive Director
Career Development Coach

About Darcy
(904) 891-6573
Darcy@WaterMarkeFL.com

Administrative

Alysia Dailey

Director of Marketing & Agent Services
About Alysia
(904) 853-6240
Alysia@WaterMarkeFL.com

Hayley Miller

Director of Agent Services & preferred Partner Manager
About Hayley
(904) 221-2605
hayley@WaterMarkeFL.com

Agents

Al Grant

Realtor®
About Al
(904) 612-0510
AlGrant1@remax.net

Annette Boender

Realtor®
About Annette
(904) 613-4268
annette@annettesellsjax.com

Bethany Morgan

Realtor®
About Bethany
(904) 221-2605
bethanymorgan@remax.net

Bruce Swindell

Realtor®
About Bruce
(904) 509-0573
bruce.swindell@gmail.com

Christine LaCross

Realtor®
About Christine
(904) 662-0588
christinelacrossrealtor@gmail.com

Danielle Wright

Realtor®
About Danielle
(904) 534-1017
daniellewright321@gmail.com

DJ Sheil

Realtor®
About DJ
(904) 343-2597
danielsheil@att.net

George Sitgreaves

Realtor®
About George
(904) 742-3704
GeorgeSellsJax@gmail.com

Janet Ogburn

Realtor®
About Janet
(904) 655-6309
janet@janetogburn.com

Jean Pickett

Realtor®
About Jean
(904) 885-1771
jpicketthomes@gmail.com

Joseph Hamaoui

Realtor®
About Joseph
(305) 764-7212
josephhamaoui@icloud.com

Jonathan Hiott

Realtor®
About Jonathan
(904) 728-2929
jhiott@remax.net

Joseph Joudi

Realtor®
About Joseph
(904) 652-7031
joehoudi@icloud.com

Julie Liles

Realtor®
About Julie
(904) 763-3472
julie@julielilesrealtor.com

Kari Sullivan

Realtor®
About Kari
(904) 923-5274
ksully1210@gmail.com

Kathy Jaeger

Realtor®
About Kathy
(904) 616-2319
realestatebykathy@gmail.com

Kevin Pepperall

Realtor®
About Kevin
(904) 699-1900
kevinmanselp@remax.net

Lauri Butler

Realtor®
About Lauri
(904) 434-7436
lauributler@comcast.net

Lee Ford

Realtor®
About Lee
(904) 528-1313
lford32250@gmail.com

Len Cook

Realtor®
About Len
(904) 759-3195
LenCook@remax.net

Maggie Haynes

Realtor®
About Maggie
(904) 571-2626
Maggie@MaggieHaynes.com

Mark Prideaux

Realtor®
About Mark
(904) 314-1776
mark.prideaux@gmail.com

Melanie Escalante

Realtor®
About Melanie
(904) 494-8432
Melanie@rightmoverealtor.com

Michelle Mousin

Realtor®
About Michelle
(904) 616-5757
mmousin@Comcast.net

Renee Lewis

Realtor®
About Renee
(904) 571-6089
reneelewisdesigns@icloud.com

Robin Abraham

Realtor®
About Robin
(904) 566-4748
hurst.robin@yahoo.com

Ronald Schiappa

Realtor®
About Ronald
(904) 708-HOME
ronschiappa@gmail.com

Ryan Nix

Realtor®
About Ryan
(904) 887-1551
nixryan@live.com

Sally Harasz

Realtor®
About Sally
(904) 509-2226
realwater.sally@gmail.com

Sandy Mannis

Realtor®
About Sandy
(864) 704-8112
sandragmannis@gmail.com

Shaun Lewis

Realtor®
About Shaun
(347) 219-5613
shaunlewis.realtor@gmail.com

Stefan Dobrikov

Realtor®
About Stefan
(904) 446-0806
asdrealtyteam@gmail.com

Terran Hairston

Realtor®
About Terran
(904) 626-2441
terranhairston@gmail.com

Tim Miller

Realtor®
About Tim
(904) 382-7376
timav@live.com

Tracy Sobiecki

Realtor®
About Tracy
(904) 233-9141
tracysobiecki@gmail.com